Users with manager access to a project can change other users’ access level.
To change another user’s access level:
- Open the project page by clicking on the project on the dashboard page or by selecting the project in the Projects menu at the top of the page.
- Open the Project Users page by clicking the manage project users icon at the top right of the project page. Existing project users are listed.
- Change the access level shown in the select control fro the user. The access level is changed immediately
Permissions required: Manager access to the project.