Close a project

To close a project:
  1. Open the admin projects page by clicking the Admin link in the menu bar at the top of the page.
  2. Click on the project you wish to close to open the project page.
  3. Click the Status tab at the top of the page.
  4. Set the status to closed in the Status select control.
  5. Click the save button to close the project. A success message will be shown confirming that the project has been updated.

Permissions Required: Admin users only

Useful Links: