Closing a milestone

Only milestones that have no open tickets can be closed. Before closing a milestone please ensure you have no open tickets within the milestone.

  1. Go to a milestone with no open tickets
  2. Click the close milestone link
  3. Click the yes, close it link in the alert
  4. Milestone will now be closed
Useful Links: