Before you delete a project, be aware that it is an irreversible process. The project and all the data associated with it will be permanently deleted. It is often more appropriate to close a project that is no longer required.
To delete a project:
- Open the admin projects page by clicking the Admin link in the menu bar at the top of the page.
- Open projects are displayed by default on the projects page. If the project is closed, click the Closed Projects tab at the top of the page to display closed projects.
- Click on the project you wish to delete to open the project page.
- Click the Remove tab at the top of the page.
- Click the delete this project button. A confirm dialogue will be shown.
- If you wish to proceed, click the delete it button to complete the deletion. A success message will be shown confirming that the project has been deleted.
Permissions Required: Admin users only