You can delete any reports that you have created. If you have Admin permissions you will also be able to delete reports created by other people.
To delete a report:
- Open the reports page by clicking the Reports link in the menu bar at the top of the page. Reports are listed in the panel at the left of the page.
- Where you have permissions to delete a report a delete ( x ) icon is shown to the right of the report name. Click the delete icon. You will be shown a confirm dialogue.
- Click the yes, delete button on the confirm dialogue to delete the report.
Permissions required: Admin user or the creator of the report.