Deleting a milestone

Milestones can be deleted but, be warned – this is non reversible and any tickets still left open (or closed) in this milestone will also be deleted.

  1. Go to a milestone
  2. Click the small cog icon on the right of the milestone title to reveal a pop up
  3. Click the delete milestone button in the bottom left of the pop up
  4. Alert will pop up “Are you sure you wish to delete this milestone?”
  5. Click yes, delete it and it’s tickets to delete milestone and all tickets still inside
Useful Links: