Users with manager access to a project can remove other users’ access to the project.
To remove a user from a project:
- Open the project page by clicking on the project on the dashboard page or by selecting the project in the Projects menu at the top of the page.
- Open the Project Users page by clicking the manage project users icon at the top right of the project page. Existing project users are listed.
- Click the remove this user ( x ) icon at the top right of the user you want to remove. A confirm dialogue will be shown.
- Click the yes, delete it button on the confirm dialog to remove the user’s access to the project.
Permissions required: Manager access to the project.
- Project User Overview
- Project Overview
- Grant an existing user access to a project
- Set user access to a project.
- Set a user’s access to projects
- Grant a user who is not currently a Tickd user access to a project.
- Change a user’s access level to a project.