Set the default assigned user for a project

If a default user is set for a project, the user will be set as the default assigned user when creating tickets for the project.

To set the default assigned user:
  1. Open the admin projects page by clicking the Admin link in the menu bar at the top of the page.
  2. Click on the required project to open the project page.
  3. Click the Settings tab at the top of the page.
  4. Select the required user in the Default Assigned User field.
  5. Click the save button to set the default user. A success message will be shown confirming that the project has been updated.

Permissions Required: Admin users only

Useful Links: