All users can update their own user settings. If you are an Administrator you can also update settings for other users.
To update your user settings:
- Open the user settings page by clicking the user menu link at the top right of the page and clicking the Settings menu item, or by clicking the Settings link in the My Tickd menu shown at the left of the dashboard page.
- Edit your settings as required (See User Settings).
- Click the save button to update your user settings. A success message will be shown to confirm that you changes have been saved.
Permissions required: All users can update their own user settings.